National Television Awards 2022: Winners list in full

The best in TV is being honoured at the National Television Awards 2022.

Nominees were announced in August, with Peaky Blinders, Heartstopper and Bridgertonall receiving multiple nods.

Voting for the NTAs closed hours ahead of the ceremony, which was broadcast on ITV on Thursday (13 October).

While This Morning’s flagship hosts Holly Willoughby and Phillip Schofield were snubbed from this year’s nominations, others in contention included their colleague Alison Hammond, as well as Bradley Walsh, Graham Norton and Ant & Dec, who won in 2021 for the 20th year in a row.

Elsewhere, drama series such as Bridgerton, Peaky Blinders and Heartstopper celebrate nominations in their show categories, as well as for individual stars: Charithra Chandran and Jonathan Bailey for Bridgerton, Cillian Murphy for Peaky Blinders and Kit Connor and Joe Locke for Heartstopper.

You can find the winners list below.

Trigger Point – WINNER


This Is Going to Hurt


Britain’s Got Talent

The Masked Singer

RuPaul’s Drag Race UK

Strictly Come Dancing

Tom Parker: Inside My Head

Julia Bradbury: Breast Cancer and Me

Kate Garraway: Caring for Derek – WINNER

Katie Price: What Harvey Did Next

Paddy and Christine McGuinness: Our Family and Autism

Ant and Dec won yet another NTA

Related Articles

Bir cavab yazın

Sizin e-poçt ünvanınız dərc edilməyəcəkdir. Gərəkli sahələr * ilə işarələnmişdir

Back to top button